产品奖项及提名




2016

CUI的NDM3Z-90系列已入围《设计新闻》(Design News)杂志的2016年金老鼠夹子奖(Golden Mousetrap Award)。90 A Novum®数字POL DC-DC转换器模块系列与其他六个产品共同入围了“电子与测试”版块下的“模拟/功率管理/控制”类奖项。金老鼠夹子奖是对推动当今美国设计和制造行业进步的人、企业和技术进行表彰的奖项。

阅读更多

2015

CUI的AMT31模块化换相编码器系列已宣布入围《电子工程专辑》(EE Times)及电子技术设计(EDN)颁发的2015年年度创新电子(ACE)奖。AMT31入围无源元件、互连器件和机电元件产品类别,该类别表彰了过去十二个月中推出的最具影响力的电子元件和产品。年度ACE奖旨在表彰当今电子产品行业中的佼佼者,包括最热销的新产品、创业公司、设计团队和高管等。

阅读更多
CUI Inc及其行业领先的产品正式入围2015ECN影响力奖(ECN Impact Awards)的两个不同类别奖项。该奖旨在表彰工程设计领域的顶尖公司和最具创新性的公司。

阅读更多
CUI的AMT11模块化增量编码器已宣布入围《设计新闻》(Design News)杂志的第2015届金老鼠夹子奖(Golden Mousetrap Award)。AMT11与其他五个入围产品角逐自动化和控制:电机和机械运动装置类奖项。金老鼠夹子奖是对推动当今美国设计和制造行业进步的人、企业和技术进行表彰的奖项。

阅读更多

2014

CUI的AMT11模块化增量编码器已入围2014年艾丽卡奖(Elektra Awards)的年度无源及机电产品奖。入围该奖项证明产品在设计、材料使用和封装工艺方面的技术创新达到了不俗的水平。今年众多公司参选该奖项,展示其产品发布、业务计划和商业成就。只有给独立评审小组留下最深刻印象的产品才会被选中。

阅读更多

2013

CUI的NDM2Z系列数字负载点(POL)模块已入选UBM Tech的《电子工程专辑》(EE Times)以及EDN年度创新电子(ACE)奖项最佳产品-电源类的决赛入围产品。

阅读更多

2012

《电子产品》(Electronic Products)杂志是针对电子行业重大产品及产品技术发展的刊物,该刊物已将CUI的NSM2P“无总线”数字负载点(POL)系列列为“2012年度产品”。《电子产品》杂志的编辑根据技术或应用的显著领先性、设计创新或性价比从数以千计的产品中选出优胜产品。

阅读更多
《设计新闻》(Design News)是面向设计工程师的主要技术刊物,该刊物已将CUI的NDM2Z系列数字负载点(POL)模块评为“金老鼠夹子奖(Golden Mousetrap Award)”入围产品。该NDM2Z系列确立了效率和电流密度的行业基准,帮助解决日益增加的降低云计算和数据处理应用中板级能源使用的需求。

阅读更多

2011

CUI有两款产品已入围2011《设计新闻》金老鼠夹子最佳产品奖(Design News Golden Mousetrap Best Product Award)。获得提名的这两款产品是电源管理类的Novum数字POL模块和AMT303传感器、视觉系统、反馈设备类的换相编码器。

阅读更多

2010

CUI已入围EDN杂志的2010年创新奖。CUI有两款创新产品获得提名,分别是电源类的Novum数字POL模块以及元器件、传感器、指示灯和互连类的AMT303换相编码器。

阅读更多


 
Powered By OneLink

Product Awards
& Nominations




2016

CUI's NDM3Z-90 series was named as a finalist for the 2016 Golden Mousetrap Awards by Design News. The 90 A Novum® digital POL dc-dc converter module series was recognized in the Electronics and Test: Analog/Power Management/Control category among six other finalists. The Golden Mousetrap Awards celebrates the success of the people, companies and technologies that are driving progress in today’s U.S. design and manufacturing industries.

Read More 

2015

CUI’s AMT31 modular commutation encoder series has been announced as a finalist for the 2015 ACE Awards presented by EE Times and EDN. The AMT31 is a finalist in the Passives, Interconnects and Electromechanical product category which recognizes the most significant electronic components and products introduced in the past twelve months. The annual ACE Awards showcases the best of the best in today’s electronics industry, including the hottest new products, start-up companies, design teams, executives and more.

Read More 
CUI Inc and its industry leading products have been announced as finalists in two separate categories for the 2015 ECN Impact Awards. The awards competition seeks to honor the best and most innovative companies in the design engineering world.

Read More 
CUI's AMT11 modular incremental encoder has been announced as a finalist for the 2015 Golden Mousetrap Awards by Design News. The AMT11 is up for an award in the Automation and Control: Motors and Mechanical Motion Devices category against five other finalists. The Golden Mousetrap Awards celebrates the success of the people, companies and technologies that are driving progress in today’s U.S. design and manufacturing industries.

Read More 

2014

CUI's AMT11 modular incremental encoder has been shortlisted as a finalist for the Passive and Electromechanical Product of the Year as a part of Elektra Awards 2014. The finalists for this award category all demonstrated impressive levels of technical innovation in design, use of materials and packaging techniques. An outstanding number of companies entered the awards this year, presenting their product launches, business initiatives and commercial achievements. Those entries which most impressed a panel of independent judges were selected.

Read More 

2013

CUI's NDM2Z series digital point-of-load (POL) modules have been selected as a finalist for UBM Tech’s EE Times and EDN Annual Creativity in Electronics (ACE) Awards in the Ultimate Products - Power category.

Read More 

2012

Electronic Products Magazine, a key publication for important developments in products and product technology within the electronics industry, has named CUI's NSM2P “No-Bus” digital point-of-load (POL) series as a Product of the Year for 2012. From thousands of products, the editors at Electronic Products select the winning submissions based on a significant advance in technology or its application, innovation in design, or gain in price/performance.

Read More 
Design News, a leading technical publication for design engineers, has named CUI's NDM2Z series digital point-of-load (POL) modules as a finalist for their Golden Mousetrap Awards. The NDM2Z series sets industry benchmarks in efficiency and current density, helping address the growing need to reduce energy usage at the board level in cloud computing and data processing applications.

Read More 

2011

Two of CUI's products have been selected as finalists for the 2011 Design News Golden Mousetrap Best Product Awards. The two products that have been nominated are the Novum digital POL modules in the Power Management category and the AMT303 commutation encoder in the Sensors, Vision Systems, Feedback Devices category.

Read More 

2010

CUI has been named as a finalist for EDN magazine’s 2010 Innovation Awards. Two of CUI’s innovative new products have been nominated; the Novum digital POL modules in the Power Supplies category and the AMT303 commutation encoder in the category of Components, Sensors, Indicators, and Interconnects.

Read More