在社区中


无论是通过捐赠还是直接投资,投资于社区一直是 CUI 的重要事项;这是我们的立身之本。我们认识到自己的捐赠潜力,同时感谢有机会与全球社区共享。

质量测试台

CUI志愿者


CUI员工定期以团队或个人形式,用自己的时间和才能服务当地社区。每年1月,CUI办事处会在马丁路德金纪念日当天歇业,志愿参加当地的慈善活动。今年,CUI 一直与 Hands On Greater Portland 紧密合作,让员工了解志愿者机会。

“CUI志愿者计划的推出旨在将公司的核心价值观付诸实施。“对 CUI 而言,找时间回馈社会,以及在社区内建立合作关系,这很重要。” CUI的人力资源副总裁 Katie McKenzie 肯定地说。

如欲详细了解 CUI 员工目前正在从事的志愿者活动信息及照片,请访问我们的 Facebook 页面

销售合作伙伴捐赠计划


CUI 发起了旨在回馈其制造商代表组织所在社区的计划,这在行业内尚属首例。CUI代表网络产生的总收入每年按比例预留并捐赠给每个企业,作为慈善资金,捐赠给所选的慈善机构。


阅读更多

我们支持的组织


Tualatin Food Pantry

Tualatin Food Pantry

Tualatin Schoolhouse Pantry 在温馨的环境中为符合条件的家庭提供应急食品。其目标是消除饥饿及其根源,他们(及我们)认为,任何人都不应该挨饿。

阅读更多

STEM 拓展


CUI 也通过 STEM(科学、技术、工程和数学)拓展计划积极支持和指导我们的未来工程师,帮助他们学习可以应用于工作中的实用技能。我们支持的组织:

First Robotics 标志

FIRST® Robotics

FIRST 成立于 1989,目的是激发青少年关注和参与科学与技术领域。501 (c) (3) 是一家非营利性公共慈善组织,总部位于新罕布什尔州曼彻斯特。该组织设计易参与的、创新的计划,鼓励青少年追求在科学、技术、工程和数学领域的教育和职业机遇,同时建立自信心,累积知识和生活技能。

阅读更多
OMSI 标志

OMSI(俄勒冈科学和工业博物馆)

OMSI 是美国一所顶尖科学中心,因其创新的展览和教育计划而在国际上享有盛名。他们的使命是通过组织科学学习活动激发好奇心、促进实验和思想交流,并激励人们采取明智的行动。

阅读更多


 
Powered By OneLink

In the Community


Investing in the community, whether through donations or direct involvement has always been important to CUI; it is at the core of who we are. We recognize our potential to give and are thankful for all the opportunities we have had to share with our global community.

Quality Test Bench

CUI Volunteers


CUI employees regularly serve the local community with their time and talents both in teams and as individuals. Each January CUI offices shut down on Martin Luther King, Jr. Day and the company spends their time volunteering at local charities. Throughout the year CUI works closely with Hands On Greater Portland to connect employees with volunteer opportunities.

“The CUI Volunteer Program was created as a way to put our company’s core values into action. It’s important to CUI to make time to give back and build relationships within our community,” affirmed CUI’s VP of Human Resources, Katie McKenzie.

For more information and photos of CUI employees' current volunteer efforts visit our Facebook page

Sales Partner Giving Program


In an industry first, CUI has initiated a program designed to give back to the local communities where our manufacturer's rep organizations reside. A percentage of total revenue generated by CUI’s rep network is set aside and donated to each firm on an annual basis as a charitable commission intended to be passed along to the charities of their choosing.  


Read More 

Organizations We Support


Tualatin Food Pantry

Tualatin Food Pantry

The Tualatin Schoolhouse Pantry provides emergency food to qualified households in a welcoming environment. Their goal is to eliminate hunger and its root causes because they (and we) believe that no one should go hungry.

Read More 

STEM Outreach


CUI is also passionate about supporting and mentoring our future engineers through STEM (science, technology, engineering and math) outreach programs, helping them learn real-world skills that they can carry into the workplace. Organizations we support:

First Robotics logo

FIRST® Robotics

FIRST was founded in 1989 to inspire young people's interest and participation in science and technology. Based in Manchester, NH, the 501 (c) (3) not-for-profit public charity designs accessible, innovative programs that motivate young people to pursue education and career opportunities in science, technology, engineering, and math, while building self-confidence, knowledge, and life skills.

Read More 
OMSI Logo

OMSI (Oregon Museum of Science and Industry)

OMSI is ranked as one of the top science centers in the United States and has an international reputation for its innovative exhibits and educational programs. Their mission is to inspire curiosity through engaging science learning experiences, foster experimentation and the exchange of ideas, and stimulate informed action.

Read More