自始至终与您相伴。


我们知道,电子产品设计是一次充满挑战的旅程。作为领先的电源和板级元器件制造商,我们始终在您身边,与您协作,确保您的下一个项目取得成功。

想法

伟大的产品始于伟大的想法。同时,每一个伟大的产品都需要一流的供应商网络才能取得成功。就电源而言,我们的专业知识、灵活性和协作方式将让您在竞争中领先一步。

规划

在确定设计需求时,我们优秀的工程师团队会帮助您从我们广泛的电源和板级元器件中找出理想的解决方案。

设计

为了缩短设计周期,我们已为一系列在线支持工具配备了世界级分销、技术销售和工程人员网络。所有人员均准备就绪,随时为您提供帮助。

确认

我们不断投资最先进的工程设施和最新的测试设备,确保您在整个产品验证过程中收到准确的最新信息。

证明

我们拥有一套安全认证,并与世界各地的认证机构保持密切联系,能够支持您和您的产品完成整个认证过程。

制造

作为一间ISO9001公司,我们采用必要的工艺和制造技术,确保您每次都能准时获得优质的产品。

成功

我们深知,您的成功就是我们的成功。为此,CUI将始终在您身边,为您提供支持。



支持创新

为加快您的设计工作,我们开发了一套方便的在线工具,包括强大的参数搜索、完全合格的3D模型以及包含教育视频、白皮书和应用注释的综合资料库。

了解详情

全球团队,助力成功

全球团队,助力成功

我们始终在您身边为您的项目提供支持。为实现这个目标,我们已经与众多世界级全球分销商建立了合作伙伴关系,并组织了一个本地化销售工程网络,与我们在俄勒冈州图拉丁的优秀团队一道为您服务。我们都随时待命,为您的下一个项目提供协助,共同应对一切设计挑战。

让我们协作起来!  

质量问题

质量问题

作为一间通过ISO9001:2008认证的公司,我们会对所有投放到市场的电源产品实施全面的产品认证过程,并通过强大的生产管理计划提供支持。作为额外支持,我们能够在亚洲地区为客户提供内部故障分析以及对现场质量工程支持。

了解详情

 
Powered By OneLink

With you from start to finish.

We understand that electronic product design is a journey with many challenges. As a leading manufacturer of power supplies and board level components, we are with you from start to finish, collaborating to ensure that your next project is a success.


Great products begin with great ideas. And, every great product requires a network of best-in-class suppliers to succeed. When it comes to power, our expertise, flexibility, and collaborative approach will keep you one step ahead of the competition.


When it is time to define your design needs, our team of talented engineers are here to help you identify the ideal solution from our wide range of power and board level components.


To shorten your design cycle, we have paired an array of online support tools with a world class network of distribution, technical sales, and engineering personnel. All of whom are standing-by, ready to assist you.


Our continued investment in state-of-the-art engineering facilities and the latest test equipment ensures that you receive accurate and up-to-date information throughout your product validation process.


A suite of safety approvals, and close ties to certification agencies around the world, allow us to support you and your product through the entire certification process.


As an ISO9001 company, we employ the necessary processes and manufacturing techniques to ensure that you receive quality products, on time, every time.


We understand that our success is defined by your success. That is why we at CUI strive to support you, from start to finish.

Supporting Innovation

To help accelerate your design efforts, we've developed a set of easily accessible online tools, including a robust parametric search, fully qualified 3D models, and a comprehensive library of educational videos, white papers, and application notes.

Learn More 

A Global Team Dedicated to Your Success

A Global Team Dedicated to Your Success

We're here to support your project from start to finish. To make this possible, we've partnered with a world-class group of global distributors and assembled a network of localized sales engineering to work along side our talented team based in Tualatin, Oregon. We are all standing-by to assist on your next project, no matter the design challenge.

Let's Collaborate!  

Quality Matters

Quality Matters

As an ISO 9001:2008 company, we start with an exhaustive product qualification process for all power supplies that we release to the market, supported by a robust manufacturing management program. As additional support, we are able to offer our customers in-house failure analysis as well as on the ground quality engineering support in Asia.

Learn More