隐私声明

CUI Inc承诺保护您的隐私并开发能带给您最强、最安全在线体验的技术。本隐私声明适用于CUI网站,对数据的收集和使用均具约束力。使用CUI网站,即表示您同意本声明中所述数据操作。

您个人信息的收集

CUI会收集个人身份信息,如电子邮箱地址、姓名、家庭或工作地址或电话号码,或者人口统计信息(在某些情况下)。CUI还会收集非您独有的匿名统计信息,如您的邮政编码、年龄、性别、喜好、兴趣和爱好。

CUI还会自动收集您计算机硬件和软件的相关信息。该信息可能包括:您的IP地址、浏览器类型、域名、访问时间和提交的网站地址。CUI会将此信息用于服务的运营,以维持服务质量,并提供有关CUI网站使用情况的统计信息。

请记住,如果您通过CUI的公共留言板直接透露个人身份信息或个人敏感数据,这些信息可能被他人收集和使用。注意:CUI不会读取您的任何私密在线通信。

CUI鼓励您查看您选择从CUI链接到的网站提供的隐私声明,以便了解这些网站如何收集、使用和共享您的信息。对于除CUI和CUI系列网站之外的网站上提供的隐私政策及其他内容,CUI概不负责。

您个人信息的使用

CUI收集和使用您的个人信息是为了运营CUI网站,并提供您所要求的服务。CUI还会使用您的个人身份信息来通知您CUI及其附属公司提供的其他产品或服务。CUI还可能通过调查来与您联系,以研究您对现有服务或可能会提供的潜在新服务的意见。

CUI不会向第三方出售、出租或租赁客户名单。CUI会不时代表外部业务伙伴就您可能感兴趣的特定产品与您联系。在这种情况下,您的个人身份信息(电子邮箱、姓名、地址、电话号码)不会转移给第三方。此外,CUI可能会与值得信赖的合作伙伴共享数据,以帮助我们进行统计分析,向您发送电子邮件或邮政信件,提供客户支持或安排交付。除向CUI提供这些服务外,所有这些第三方都被禁止使用您的个人信息,并且须对您的信息保密。

未经您明确同意,CUI不会使用或披露个人敏感信息,例如种族、宗教或政治派别。

CUI会跟踪客户在CUI站内浏览的网站和网页,以确定CUI的哪些服务最受欢迎。客户的行为会表明其感兴趣的某个特定主题区,这项数据用来为客户提供定制内容和CUI站内广告。

仅当法律要求或有充分理由认为必须如此时,CUI网站才会在未通知的情况下透露您的个人信息:(一)符合法律的明文规定,或者遵守针对CUI或本网站的法律程序;(二)保护和捍卫CUI的权利或财产;和(三)在紧急情况下保护CUI用户或公众的人身安全。

Cookie的使用

CUI网站使用“cookie”及相似技术来帮助您获得个性化的在线体验。Cookie是网页服务器放置在您硬盘上的一个文本文件。Cookie不能用来运行程序或将病毒传播到您的计算机。Cookie是您独有的,只能由域中向您签发Cookie的Web服务器读取。

Cookie的一个主要目的是提供便捷的功能,节省您的时间。Cookie的目的是告诉Web服务器您已返回到一个特定页面。例如,如果您个性化CUI网页或注册CUI网站或服务,Cookie可以在您日后访问时帮助CUI调用您的具体信息。这样可以简化帐单地址、送货地址等个人信息的记录过程。当您返回到同一CUI网站时,可以检索您以前提供的信息,这样您就可以很轻松地使用您自定义的CUI功能了。

您可以接受或拒绝使用Cookie。大多数Web浏览器会自动接受Cookie,但如果愿意,您通常也可以修改浏览器设置,拒绝使用Cookie。如果您选择拒绝使用Cookie,您可能无法完全体验CUI的服务或您所访问网站的互动功能。

您的个人信息安全

CUI确保您的个人信息免于非授权访问、使用或披露。CUI确保您在计算机服务器上提供的个人身份信息处于可控的安全环境,免于非授权访问、使用或披露。如果个人信息(如信用卡号)被发送到其他网站,则通过加密方式提供保护,如安全套接层(SSL)协议。

本声明的变更

CUI有时会更新本隐私权声明,以反映公司和客户的反馈意见。CUI鼓励您定期查看本声明,以了解CUI如何保护您的信息。

联系信息

CUI欢迎您对本隐私权声明提出意见。如果您认为CUI未遵守本声明,或者您想更新或删除数据库中您的联系方式,请发送电子邮件至privacy@cui.com联系CUI。我们将采取合理的商业措施,迅速解决问题和/或请求。

如果您想取消预订将来的CUI通信邮件,请发送电子邮件至news@cui.com,并在主题行中输入“取消订阅”。

 
Powered By OneLink

Privacy Statement

CUI Inc is committed to protecting your privacy and developing technology that gives you the most powerful and safe online experience. This Statement of Privacy applies to the CUI Web site and governs data collection and usage. By using the CUI website, you consent to the data practices described in this statement.

Collection of your Personal Information

CUI collects personally identifiable information, such as your e-mail address, name, home or work address or telephone number. CUI also collects anonymous demographic information, which is not unique to you, such as your ZIP code, age, gender, preferences, interests and favorites.

There is also information about your computer hardware and software that is automatically collected by CUI. This information can include: your IP address, browser type, domain names, access times and referring Web site addresses. This information is used by CUI for the operation of the service, to maintain quality of the service, and to provide general statistics regarding use of the CUI Web site.

Please keep in mind that if you directly disclose personally identifiable information or personally sensitive data through CUI public message boards, this information may be collected and used by others. Note: CUI does not read any of your private online communications.

CUI encourages you to review the privacy statements of Web sites you choose to link to from CUI so that you can understand how those Web sites collect, use and share your information. CUI is not responsible for the privacy statements or other content on Web sites outside of the CUI and CUI family of Web sites.

Use of your Personal Information

CUI collects and uses your personal information to operate the CUI Web site and deliver the services you have requested. CUI also uses your personally identifiable information to inform you of other products or services available from CUI and its affiliates. CUI may also contact you via surveys to conduct research about your opinion of current services or of potential new services that may be offered.

CUI does not sell, rent or lease its customer lists to third parties. CUI may, from time to time, contact you on behalf of external business partners about a particular offering that may be of interest to you. In those cases, your unique personally identifiable information (e-mail, name, address, telephone number) is not transferred to the third party. In addition, CUI may share data with trusted partners to help us perform statistical analysis, send you email or postal mail, provide customer support, or arrange for deliveries. All such third parties are prohibited from using your personal information except to provide these services to CUI, and they are required to maintain the confidentiality of your information.

CUI does not use or disclose sensitive personal information, such as race, religion, or political affiliations, without your explicit consent.

CUI keeps track of the Web sites and pages our customers visit within CUI, in order to determine what CUI services are the most popular. This data is used to deliver customized content and advertising within CUI to customers whose behavior indicates that they are interested in a particular subject area.

CUI Web sites will disclose your personal information, without notice, only if required to do so by law or in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to: (a) conform to the edicts of the law or comply with legal process served on CUI or the site; (b) protect and defend the rights or property of CUI; and, (c) act under exigent circumstances to protect the personal safety of users of CUI, or the public.

Use of Cookies

The CUI Web site use "cookies" to help you personalize your online experience. A cookie is a text file that is placed on your hard disk by a Web page server. Cookies cannot be used to run programs or deliver viruses to your computer. Cookies are uniquely assigned to you, and can only be read by a web server in the domain that issued the cookie to you.

One of the primary purposes of cookies is to provide a convenience feature to save you time. The purpose of a cookie is to tell the Web server that you have returned to a specific page. For example, if you personalize CUI pages, or register with CUI site or services, a cookie helps CUI to recall your specific information on subsequent visits. This simplifies the process of recording your personal information, such as billing addresses, shipping addresses, and so on. When you return to the same CUI Web site, the information you previously provided can be retrieved, so you can easily use the CUI features that you customized.

You have the ability to accept or decline cookies. Most Web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. If you choose to decline cookies, you may not be able to fully experience the interactive features of the CUI services or Web sites you visit.

Security of your Personal Information

CUI secures your personal information from unauthorized access, use or disclosure. CUI secures the personally identifiable information you provide on computer servers in a controlled, secure environment, protected from unauthorized access, use or disclosure. When personal information (such as a credit card number) is transmitted to other Web sites, it is protected through the use of encryption, such as the Secure Socket Layer (SSL) protocol.

Changes to this Statement

CUI will occasionally update this Statement of Privacy to reflect company and customer feedback. CUI encourages you to periodically review this Statement to be informed of how CUI is protecting your information.

Contact Information

CUI welcomes your comments regarding this Statement of Privacy. If you believe that CUI has not adhered to this Statement, please contact CUI at webmaster@cui.com. We will use commercially reasonable efforts to promptly determine and remedy the problem.