销售合作伙伴捐赠计划


CUI 代表捐赠计划

CUI 发起了旨在回馈其制造商代表组织所在社区的计划,这在行业内尚属首例。CUI代表网络产生的总收入每年按比例预留并捐赠给每个企业,作为慈善资金,捐赠给所选的慈善机构。

这个捐赠计划已对参与计划的代表机构的员工产生显著的影响,让他们能够以非常个人化的方式参与对他们而言重要的事业。“我们的团队很荣幸能够通过CUI的代表捐赠计划为一些慈善机构作出贡献。“该计划一直激励着我们的全体员工,”Beacon Electronic Associates的销售经理Mark West说到。

CUI之所以发起这项计划,是因为他们十分重视回馈当地社区,并认为将慈善捐赠范围扩大至代表合作伙伴的业务所在地区非常重要。“作为 CUI 的直属机构,我们的代表组织不仅要代表我们的产品,还要代表 CUI 的核心价值观,这对我们非常重要。” CUI 高级销售副总裁 Mark Adams 非常肯定地说。

这项计划始于2010年,现已为全球各地的众多慈善机构提供过捐助,包括一些关注儿童的项目、9/11基金、英烈基金、海湾清理基金和一个残障成年人团体。

自2010年以来曾资助过的慈善机构




 
Powered By OneLink

Sales Partner Giving Program


CUI Rep Giving

In an industry first, CUI has initiated a program designed to give back to the local communities where our manufacturer's rep organizations reside. A percentage of total revenue generated by CUI’s rep network is set aside and donated to each firm on an annual basis as a charitable commission intended to be passed along to the charities of their choosing. This giving program has made a significant impact on several of the participating rep organization employees, allowing them to connect in a very personal way with causes that are important to them.

CUI began this program to extend the impact beyond their local community and into the regions where their rep partners do business. "Our rep organizations are a direct extension of CUI and it is important to us that they not only represent our products, but represent the core values of CUI as well," affirmed CUI's President, Matt McKenzie.

The program was launched in 2010 and has given over $1 million in contributions to a variety of charities globally, including children-focused efforts, a 9/11 fund, a fallen solider fund, a Gulf clean-up fund and a camp for adults with disabilities.

Charities Served Since 2010